SERVICES

April 2019
.

Daily Prayer (Tuesday – Saturday at St. Margaret’s).
8.30am    Morning Prayer
5.30pm    Evening Prayer

Wednesday 10th April.
9.30am  Holy Communion, St. Margaret’s.

Services for Holy Week

Sunday 14th April, Palm Sunday.
10am      Procession and Eucharist, St. Margaret’s.
The service begins at the Vicarage and processes through the village to church.
6pm       Evening Prayer (BCP). All Saints’s Highbrook.  Followed by the APCM.

Wednesday 17th April.
9.30am  Holy Communion, St. Margaret’s.
7.00pm  Stations of the Cross, St. Margaret’s.

Thursday 18th April, Maundy Thursday.
7.00pm  Eucharist with Vigil until midnight before the Garden of Repose. St. Margaret’s.

Friday 19th April.  Good Friday.
10.30am  Good Friday Devotions, All Saints’ Highbrook.  Please nb amendment to time published in the Chronicle.
1.30pm    Celebration of our Lord’s Passion. St. Margaret’s.

Saturday 20th April.
9.30am     Easter Flower arranging

Sunday 21st April Easter Day.
9.00am    Holy Communion (BCP), All Saints’.
10.30am  Eucharist, St. Margaret’s.

Wednesday 24th April.
8.00pm    Heart & Soul, St. Margaret’s.

Friday 26th April
10am         Churchyard Working Party.

Sunday 28th April, Second Sunday of Easter.
9am           Holy Communion (BCP) All Saints’, Highbrook.
10am        Eucharist, St. Margaret’s. Followed by APCM.
3pm          Warbleton Brass Band Concert.

Tuesday 30th April, St. Mark.
9.30am  Holy Communion, St. Margaret’s.