SERVICES

Please note that we are in an interregnum thus services may have to be changed at short notice due to availability of clergy. Any amendments will be posted as soon as possible, on this page, on our home page and on the church notice board opposite The Cat.

August

Sunday 5th August, Tenth Sunday after Trinity.
10am Holy Communion, St Margaret’s.
6pm   Evensong, All Saints.
 .
 Sunday 12th August, Eleventh Sunday after Trinity
9am   Holy Communion, BCP, All Saints.
10am Holy Communion, St. Margaret’s.
6pm   Evening Prayer, St. Margaret’s.
 .
Sunday 19th August, Twelfth Sunday after Trinity.
8am   Holy Communion, BCP, St. Margaret’s.
9am   Matins, All Saints.
10am  Family Service, St. Margaret’s.
 .
Wednesday 22nd
8pm   Heart and Soul, St. Margaret’s
Friday 24th
10am  Churchyard Working Party.
 .
Sunday 26th Thirteenth Sunday after Trinity.
9am    Holy Communion, BCP, All Saints.
10am  Holy Communion, St. Margaret’s.
 .
September
 .
Sunday 2nd September Fourteenth Sunday after Trinity
10am  Holy Communion, St. Margaret’s.
6pm    Evensong, All Saints.
 .
Sunday 9th September  Fifteenth Sunday after Trinity
9am    Holy Communion, All Saints.
10am  Holy Communion, St. Margaret’s
6pm    Evening Prayer, St. Margaret’s
.
Sunday 16th September, Sixteenth Sunday after Trinity
8am  Holy Communion, BCP, St. Margaret’s.
9am  Matins, All Saints.
10am  Family Service, St. Margaret’s.
 .
Saturday 22nd September
7.30 pm  Sussex Occasional Singers Concert, All Saints.
 .
Sunday 23rd September, Seventeenth Sunday after Trinity.
9am    Holy Communion, All Saints.
10am  Holy Communion and Harvest Festival, St. Margaret’s.
 .
Wednesday 26th September
8pm  Heart and Soul, St. Margaret’s
 .
Friday 28th September
10am  Churchyard Working Party
 .
Sunday 30th September
10am  Combined Service of Holy Communion, All Saints Highbrook.